Dent

What I thought was an ordinary school day turned out to be a stressful one for me.

20120107-052701.jpg

Tsaran! While I was withdrawing cash inside the bank, the guard called me to see this! Imagine my stress when I saw our precious Georgia bumped by this adventure.

And so after my lesson about flat tires last month, there goes my crash course about car insurance and police reports. Thank God my brother in law arrived to the rescue. And thank you universe kasi babae ang nakabangga kay georgia. It would have been a different story if lalaki yon. At buti na lang sa parking ng bank hindi sa parking ng mall.

So Georgia has a minor dent, buti konti lang talaga at di sobrang obvious. Ang hassle lang talaga. Lord, kelangan bang pag bibigyan mo ko ng lessons, may example pa? Seriously, I am thankful that it was just a simple mishap. Sana wala ng ganitong mga pangyayari. Please guide me always Papa God. 🙂

Leave a Reply

