Big Buys

I told myself I’ll limit our expenses while here in SG because we are saving for something big late this year or early next year. Aside from a few toys for Kaila, here;s what we’ve bought so far.

melvin's RL perfumes + freebies. my bro's Armani perfume. kaila's h&m dress. my shoes Anna Nucci and a bargain buy (SGD 23).

It was Melvin who spent more, not Kaila and I. I’m still thinking whether to get an iPhone 4S, iPad2 or a high-end camera for myself. But then again, the “big purchase” of the year was for myself na din, so ‘wag na lang diba?

Leave a Reply

