Reviewing for Finals

Finals start on Wednesday, so hello to two-hour sleep at night, more than three cups of coffee per day, dandruff, and other stress-related stuff. These are the days when you hear my classmates (and me too) say, “I should have studied this earlier,” or that “Promise, I will not cram next sem.”

I’m currently reviewing my favorite subject, Negotiable Instruments Law, (see the picture of the book–it’s the thinnest book we had this sem, only 242 pages, yet this is actually the subject where I’ve alloted a lot of time reviewing). I have reviewed Crim Pro yesterday, which is by far the hardest to review because Herrera’s book is more than 1000 pages, if I’m not mistaken.

So much for this. To cap it all, it’s finals week and I should be studying. Please pray for me friends. πŸ™‚

After finals, a trip to Laguna and two-week vacay in Singapore. πŸ™‚

most read book this sem

most read book this sem

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

