my wednesday

Went to the Philippine Embassy in Singapore to fix Melvin’s OWWA membership and OEC. I arrived there past 12 noon and filled up some forms. Breaktime was 12:30 so I had to hurry. When I reached window 4, the staff was about to close but I asked her if she could accommodate me and surprisingly she did. I asked that without having to reason out. Wow, very friendly personnel. đŸ™‚ after the lunch break, I was the first one to be called and within five minutes, my transaction was finished. Good job phil embassy in sg!

Afterwards, I went to takashimaya to buy a polo shirt for dad then went for a late lunch at mc donalds lucky plaza. Then some window shopping after. Sale sa halos lahat ng shops–zara, mng, guess, forever 21, charles and keith.. At wala pa din akong nabili. hay. Sad. Walang na-shopping, hahaha.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

