mediocre

got my first sem grades already. they were neither good nor bad. they’re mediocre grades and i am not happy about them. i am actually at the verge of crying because i am not used to receiving these kinds of grades. plus the fact that i was not able to meet the required average to avail the 50% discount on tuition fee. o my. o my. and i’m going to meet again the prof who gave me my lowest grade (in persons) in my oblicon subject, which is a 5-unit subject. hay.
good vibes please. i need good vibes to start my second sem right.

Leave a Reply

