Dreamer

I have always been a dreamer.

I have lots of dreams that I want to achieve in this lifetime. Buying my own car and building my own house–these two are the longest of those many dreams. I dream of being filthy rich, of owning various properties, of being a business tycoon. I dream of living a lavish life, owning Louis Vuittons, vacationing in the Bahamas, and buying anything that I want. I imagine myself going the to supermarket and filling two push carts with goods without worrying about the cost of all those stuff. I picture myself spending the whole day with my husband and children, thinking about where we’re going to spend our summer. I picture my parents and siblings, touring the whole world and enjoying the time of their lives because of my money.

More importantly, I want to contribute something to the world. I want to move a soul. I want to provide education to those who wants to be educated. I want to do something great. I want to do something noble.

I know that money is not everything in this world. There are more important things in life than living a lavish lifestyle. Right now, I live a simple, sometimes complicated, generally happy life. I know someday, those dreams will come true. They may not exactly happen the way I picture them to be, but I  know it will be close to that.

I continue to dream and will do my best to achieve these dreams.

Leave a Reply

