On Writing: Writing is a Learning Experience

I’m currently writing about diabetes. I’m actually learning lots of useful information about it, specifically about what a diabetic diet should include. It is surprising to know that there is no such thing as diabetic diet. There is no need for a special meal plan or food selection. It simply includes healthy foods eaten in right amounts at regular times everyday. However, it is important to be consistent with the amount of serving and the schedule of each meal.

Being a web content writer expands my knowledge about plenty of things. I learned how to concoct tequila drinks without even knowing how tequila tastes like. I discovered bath seats for the aged and disabled, which make bathing easier and safer for these people.

At times, writing becomes stressful especially when there are deadlines to meet. But most of the time, it is my way of releasing my innermost emotions, of contributing something to the world, and of influencing and moving souls.

Yes, I’m definitely looking forward to more writing projects.

Leave a Reply

