surprise surprise!

the last time, i was wishing for somebody to surprise me, to make me feel loved. it did come true.

last friday, i thought me and my friends in the branch were just going out to watch a movie. i found out later that we were to have dinner at sea side. and not just dinner but a videoke session. i also thought that there were only a few of us who will go and the rest went home and opted not to come. upon entering the door, i found out that everybody was there!

i was really surprised. they even prepared something for me, which made my laugh and cry.

i so love them. and i felt really loved.

Leave a Reply

