Building empires

Today, I’m starting my writing project for Mike and Wendi. Last month, Wendz mentioned that she will be setting up a web-based company and asked Jeng and I if we would like to work for her web content writers. I remember joking ad told her, why not make us her business partners.

The project officially starts today and I really admire them both for starting their own company. Based on what I learned in my network marketing biz, the people who became rich are those who start out their own businesses.

This great leap from being content providers to buyers stirred my desire to start out a company of my own in the future.

Yes, someday I’ll build a company. An empire.

Leave a Reply

