Decision made!

Now that I finally decided to resign, I am having second thoughts whether to submit my resignation letter or not. What am I worried about? The thought of losing job security. Surviving an unpredictable job. What if I don’t make it? What if we don’t make it? But Wendi and Leonor are surviving. I may not be as good as they are when it comes to writing but I know I will improve. And thinking about Kaila, about being able to watch her grow up, being able to guide her in every step of the way, thinking about the support of my husband, I know that I am making the right decision.

Leave a Reply

