Writing Update – Week 1

So far, I’ve written eight articles and received a few dollars. Despite being rejected on the first project that I did, I am writing for two buyers, whom I believe are very good employers. The writing tasks are demanding. For the first one, I have to write 10 articles a day (or 200 articles per month). For the other one, I have to create three 1000-word articles per day for three days per week.

This is a real challenge, at least for the next 30 days. I am still employed and write only at night. Tired from the day’s job, I am forced to think, creatively, and submit the articles on time.

I know I can do this.

Leave a Reply

