Seriously writing

I started my writing career already. I already applied to some online writing jobs and have delivered six articles this week. Those were just trial articles. I received the results of my application and found out that I was rejected to both. How sad is that. And very discouraging.

I’m already thinking of filing my resignation letter on Monday but the rejections I received this morning made me doubtful whether I’d pass my resignation or not.

I have to be optimistic. I know it takes patience and a lot of hardwork to really become a successful online writer. I won’t give up.

Leave a Reply

